IBSEDU /bg/feed IBSEDU Successful start of IBS'project "Carpet Tale" https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/466 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:00:00 +0300 IBS - host the Second Annual Forum "Responsible producers" https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/464 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 17:00:00 +0300 IBS and Association of Hoteliers and Restaurateurs - Velingrad and Western Rhodopes with a formal cooperation agreement https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/465 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 11:05:00 +0300 . https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/463 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 09:25:00 +0300 IBS - official partner of JA Bulgaria in the largest youth entrepreneurship event https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/461 Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:35:00 +0300 - https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/462 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 17:00:00 +0300 - https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/460 Tue, 12 May 2020 17:30:00 +0300 - https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/459 Tue, 12 May 2020 17:00:00 +0300 - https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/458 Fri, 24 Apr 2020 12:35:00 +0300 - https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/449 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 16:00:00 +0300 Remote exam session mode https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/448 Fri, 03 Apr 2020 11:55:00 +0300 Active contact telephone line https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/447 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 14:00:00 +0200 - https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/456 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:10:00 +0200 - https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/446 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:00:00 +0200 - https://ibsedu.bg/bg/article/445 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:05:00 +0200