Introduction

Administrative Team

Lena Gaydarska

president

+359 (0)2 400 16 31

lgaydarska@ibsedu.bg

Dimitar Dimitrov

Executive Director

+359 (0)723 688 17

ddimitrov@ibsedu.bg

Tsvetanka Zlatanova

Director, Academic Administration

+359 (0)723 688 13

tzlatanova@ibsedu.bg

Krasimira Koeva

Deputy Director, Academic Administration

+359 (0)2 400 16 31

kkoeva@ibsedu.bg

Stela Milanova

Deputy Director, Academic Administration

+359 (0)723 688 12

smilanova@ibsedu.bg

Galina Keremedchiyska

Administration Manager – DLC

+359 (0)2 400 16 31

gkeremedchiyska@ibsedu.bg

Neli Ivanova

Academic Coordinator

+359 (0)2 400 16 31

nivanova@ibsedu.bg

Eng. Velizar Prodanov

Director of IT Department

+359 (0)2 400 16 30

velizarprodanov@ibsedu.bg

Anelia Moneva

Director, Library and Information Center

+359 2 907 82 18
amoneva@ibsedu.bg

Vladimir Yordanov

DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS AND STUDENT RECRUITMENT

+359 898 829 150
vyordanov@ibsedu.bg